Moses Lake Headquarters and Administrative Office

13184 Wheeler Road NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

(509) 765-5757 PHONE
(509) 765-8052 FAX

President: Pamp M. Maiers Pampjr@cwainc.us
Project Manager/Estimator: Mike Walker Mikew@cwainc.us
Estimator: Travis Kretschman Travisk@cwainc.us
Quality Control Manager: Dave Schofield Daves@cwainc.us
Truck Manager: Brett Wolfe Brett@cwainc.us
Chip Seal Manager: Aaron Schonewald Freddy@cwainc.us
Safety Supervisor: Janette Thompson Janette@cwainc.us
Accounts Payable: ap@cwainc.us


Tri-Cities

16004 E Field Road
Benton City, WA 99320

(509) 588-5214 PHONE
(509) 588-4456 FAX

Division Manager: Darren Bender Benderd@cwainc.us
Estimator: Josh Walker Josh@cwainc.us
Estimator: Gary Robins Gary.Robins@cwainc.us
Southern Region Manager: Tyson Morris Tyson@cwainc.us
Raquel: Raquel Elorza Raquel@cwainc.us

Wenatchee

Office:
385 E Penny Road Ste 103
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Quarry/Asphalt Plants:
27 Rams Lane
Wenatchee, WA 98801

14041 US-2
Orondo, WA 98843

(509) 662-6063 PHONE
(509) 662-7464 FAX

Division Manager: Justin Fulbright Justin@cwainc.us
Estimator: Ramiro Toledo Ramiro@cwainc.us
Estimator: Mat McDaniel mat.m@cwainc.us

Walla Walla & Milton-Freewater

53847 Walla Walla River Road
Milton-Freewater, OR 97862

(541) 938-5205 PHONE
(541) 938-6631 FAX

Division Manager: Ron Jones ron@cwainc.us
Estimator: Tamra Morris tamra@cwainc.us

Yakima & Wapato

Office:
202 N Ahtanum Avenue
Wapato, WA 98951

Asphalt Plant:
250 Cowin Lane
Wapato, WA 98951

(509) 866-4900 PHONE
(509) 866-4901 FAX

Estimator: Justin Crump justinc@cwainc.us