Moses Lake Headquarters and Administrative Office

13184 Wheeler Road NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

(509) 765-5757 PHONE
(509) 765-8052 FAX

President: Pamp M. Maiers Pampjr@cwainc.us
Project Manager/Estimator: Mike Walker Mikew@cwainc.us
Estimator: Evan Traux Evan@cwainc.us
Quality Control Manager: Dave Schofield Daves@cwainc.us
Truck Manager: Brett Wolfe Brett@cwainc.us
Chip Seal Manager: Aaron Schonewald freddy@cwainc.us
Safety Manager: Eric Johnson Eric@cwainc.us
Accounts Payable: Jennifer King-Christensen jennifer@cwainc.us

 


 

Tri-Cities

16004 E Field Road
Benton City, WA 99320

(509) 588-5214 PHONE
(509) 588-4456 FAX

Division Manager: Darren Bender Benderd@cwainc.us
Estimator: Kieffer Houser Houserk@cwainc.us
Estimator: Gary Robins Gary.Robins@cwainc.us
Southern Regional Manager: Tyson Morris Tyson@cwainc.us

Wenatchee

27 Rams Lane
Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509) 662-6063 PHONE
(509) 662-7464 FAX

Division Manager: Justin Fulbright Justin@cwainc.us
Estimator: Ryan Morgan Ryan@cwainc.us

Walla Walla & Milton-Freewater

53847 Walla Walla River Road
Milton-Freewater, OR 97862

(541) 938-5205 PHONE
(541) 938-6631 FAX

Division Manager: Ron Jones ron@cwainc.us
Estimator: Paul Rhoads paul@cwainc.us

Yakima & Wapato

250 Cowan Lane
Wapato, WA 98951

(509) 866-4900 PHONE
(509) 866-4901 FAX

Division Manager: Jess Urquhart jess@cwainc.us
Estimator: Justin Crump justinc@cwainc.us